Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2021

New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 31st August 2021
Boarders Return Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term Starts (Nursery, Pre-Prep, Prep School and Years 9 and 12) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term Starts (All School) Friday 3rd  September
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021
Boarders Return Sunday 7th November 2021
Term Restarts Monday 8th November 2021
End of Term Wednesday 15th December 2021
Nursery End of Term Thursday 23rd December at 3:30pm

Lent Term 2022

Nursery Returns Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 8:00am
Boarders Return Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term Starts Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term Friday 11th February 2022
Boarders Return Sunday 20th February 2022
Term Restarts Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term Friday 25th March 2022 at the end of the school day
Nursery End of Term Friday April 8th at 6:00pm

Summer Term 2022

Nursery Returns Tuesday 19th April at 8:00am
Boarders Return Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Starts (All School) Wednesday 20th April 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 5th June 2022
Term Restarts Monday 6th June 2022
End of Term Friday 8th July 2022 at the end of the school day

 

Claremont School
Nursery & Prep

Ebdens Hill, Baldslow, St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex, TN37 7PW
01424 751555

Claremont School
Senior and Sixth Form

Bodiam, Nr. Robertsbridge,
East Sussex, TN32 5UJ
01580 830396

Claremont School
Clyde House

Clyde Ho/258 Sedlescombe Road North,
St Leonards-on-sea TN37 7JL
01424 233000

Claremont School
Pyke House

Claremont Boarding House Upper Lake,
Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AN
01424 775332

Claremont School
French Study Centre

La Maison Claremont,
14 rue de l'arbalete,
62500, St Omer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Claremont School

    Next All School ‘Open House’ Week

    There is no substitute for visiting Claremont in person and seeing for yourself what makes our school so special, so we are delighted to be able to welcome registered parents throughout ‘Open House’ week from Monday 27th September to Saturday 2nd October. To register click here