Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Boarders Return  Sunday 19th April 2020
Term Starts  Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term  Friday 22nd May after 5:20pm to Sunday 31st May 2020
Boarders Return  Sunday 31st May 2020
Term Ends  Friday 3rd July 2020 after Speech Day

Please note: The Nursery School will be closed on Friday 4th September 2020.

Michaelmas Term 2020

New Boarders New Boarders arrive on Saturday 5th September
Boarders Return Sunday 6th September 2020
Term Starts (Prep School and Years 9 and 12) Monday 7th September 2020 (induction day for all NEW Senior School boarders)
Term Starts (All School) Tuesday 8th September 2020
Half Term Friday 23rd October after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 1st November 2020
Term Restarts Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Term Friday 11th December 2020 at the end of the school day

Lent Term 2021

Boarders Return Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 21st February 2021
Term Restarts Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term Friday 26th March 2021 at the end of the school day

Summer Term 2021

Boarders Return Sunday 18th April 2021
Term Starts (All School) Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 6th June 2021
Term Restarts Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term 9th July 2021 at the end of the school day

 

Claremont School
Nursery & Prep

Ebdens Hill, Baldslow, St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex, TN37 7PW
01424 751555

Claremont School
Senior and Sixth Form

Bodiam, Nr. Robertsbridge,
East Sussex, TN32 5UJ
01580 830396

Claremont School
Clyde House

Clyde Ho/258 Sedlescombe Road North,
Hastings, Saint Leonards-on-sea TN37 7JL
01424 233000

Claremont School
Pyke House

Claremont Boarding House Upper Lake,
Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AN
01424 775332

Claremont School
French Study Centre

La Maison Claremont,
14 rue de l'arbalete,
62500, St Omer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5