Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Nursery Returns Tuesday 19th April at 8:00am
Boarders Return Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Starts (All School) Wednesday 20th April 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 5th June 2022
Term Restarts Monday 6th June 2022
End of Term Friday 8th July 2022 at the end of the school day

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022 / 2023

 

Michaelmas Term 2022

New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 30th August 2022
Boarders Return Wednesday 31st August 2022
Term Starts (Nursery, Pre-Prep, Prep School and Years 9 and 12) Thursday 1st September 2022
Term Starts (All School) Friday 2nd September 2022
Half Term Friday 21st October 2022  after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 6th November 2022
Term Restarts Monday 7th November 2022
End of Term Friday 16th December 2022 at the end of the school day
Nursery End of Term Thursday 23rd December at 3:30pm

 

Lent Term 2023

Nursery Returns Thursday 5th January 2023 at 8:00am
Boarders Return Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th January 2023
Term Starts Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term Friday 10th February 2023  after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 19th February 2023
Term Restarts Monday 20th February 2023
End of Term Friday 24th March 2023 at the end of the school day
Nursery End of Term Thursday 6th April at 6:00pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Nursery Returns Monday 17th April 2023 at 8:00am
Boarders Return Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th April 2023
Term Starts (All School) Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 after 5:20pm
Boarders Return Sunday 4th June 2023
Term Restarts Monday 5th June 2023
End of Term Friday 7th July 2023 at the end of the school day

 

Claremont School
Nursery & Prep

Ebdens Hill, Baldslow, St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex, TN37 7PW
01424 751555

Claremont School
Senior and Sixth Form

Bodiam, Nr. Robertsbridge,
East Sussex, TN32 5UJ
01580 830396

Claremont School
Clyde House

Clyde Ho/258 Sedlescombe Road North,
St Leonards-on-sea TN37 7JL
01424 233000

Claremont School
Pyke House

Claremont Boarding House Upper Lake,
Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AN
01424 775332

Claremont School
French Study Centre

La Maison Claremont,
14 rue de l'arbalete,
62500, St Omer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Claremont School

    Summer Holiday Activities 2022

    Dive into Summer at Claremont by registering your child for our Holiday Activity Programme 

    11th July – 26th August 2022

    For information and to book CLICK HERE