ISP AMAZING LEARNING 0179 Copy

Contact

Are you a new International agent keen to work with us?  PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Claremont Nursery and Prep School

Baldslow, St-Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex. TN27 7PW

Tel: 01424 751555

Claremont Senior School and Sixth Form

Bodiam, East Sussex. TN32 5UJ

Tel: 01580 830396

Contact us if you would like more information or to arrange a virtual meeting with our team.


Leadership

Giles Perrin, Principal giles.perrin@claremontschool.co.uk
Ed Dickie, Headteacher – Senior School ed.dickie@claremontschool.co.uk
Francoise Armstrong, Assistant Head – International francoise.armstrong@claremontschool.co.uk
Gavin Bunker – Headteacher – Prep School gavin.bunker@claremontschool.co.uk
Rachel Potter – Head of Pre-Prep and Nursery rachel.potter@claremontschool.co.uk

Admissions

Lily Lam, Head of Admissions – Senior and International

+44 (0) 1580 830396 

lily.lam@claremontschool.co.uk

Lucy Tooke, Registrar – Prep School and Nursery

+44 (0) 1424 751555 

lucy.tooke@claremontschool.co.uk

Front Office / General Enquiries

Senior School 01580 830396
Prep School and Nursery 01424 751555

 

 

Claremont School
Nursery & Prep

Ebdens Hill, Baldslow, St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex, TN37 7PW
01424 751555

Claremont School
Senior and Sixth Form

Bodiam, Nr. Robertsbridge,
East Sussex, TN32 5UJ
01580 830396

Claremont School
Clyde House

Clyde Ho/258 Sedlescombe Road North,
Hastings, Saint Leonards-on-sea TN37 7JL
01424 233000

Claremont School
Pyke House

Claremont Boarding House Upper Lake,
Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AN
01424 775332

Claremont School
French Study Centre

La Maison Claremont,
14 rue de l'arbalete,
62500, St Omer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5