Term Dates

Lent Term 2019

Pre-Prep, Nursery & Prep School Calendar
Senior School & Sixth Form Calendar
Nursery Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 6th January 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Friday 15th February to Monday 25th February 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 24th February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 29th March 2019 at 5:20pm
Nursery Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 9th March 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 8th and Saturday 9th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Boarders Return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Nursery Starts: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term: Friday 24th May at 5:20pm to Monday 3rd June 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd June 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th July 2019 after Speech Day

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 11th May 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 10th and Saturday 11th May 2019

Michaelmas Term 2019

New Boarders Arrive: Saturday 31st August 2019
All Boarders Return: Sunday 1st September 2019
Prep School Starts:  Monday 2nd September 2019
Senior School Induction Day : Monday 2nd September 2019 (Year 9, Year 12 and ALL new Boarders)
All Senior School return: Tuesday 3rd September (Year 10, 11 and 13)

Half Term Begins: Friday 18th October 2019 after 5.20pm

Boarders Return: Sunday 27th October 2019
Term Starts: Monday 28th October 8.20am
Term Ends: Wednesday 11th December 5.20pm

Lent Term 2020

Boarders Return: Sunday 5th January 2020
Term Starts: Monday 6th  January 2020

Half Term: Friday 14th February after 5:20pm to Sunday 23rd February 2020

Boarders Return: Sunday 23rd February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 27th March 2020 at 5:20pm

Summer Term 2020

Boarders Return: Sunday 19th April 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Friday 22nd May after 5:20pm to Sunday 31st May 2020

Boarders Return: Sunday 31st May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 5th July 2020 after Speech Day