Term Dates

Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep Lent term 2018 Calendar
Senior & Sixth Form Lent Term 2018 Calendar

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 7th January 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 9th February 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 18th February 2018
Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018
Nursery Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Nursery Term ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 15th April 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 25th May 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 3rd June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 6th July 2018
Nursery Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd April 2018

External Exams Timetables 2018

AQA GCE
AQA GCSE
EdExcel A Level
EdExcel GCSE
OCR GCSE
OCR GCE

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term ends: Wednesday 12th December 2018
Nursery Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Term Dates content image