Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep Summer Term Calendar 2018
Download the Senior School and Sixth Form Summer Term Calendar 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 15 April 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 25 May to Monday 4 June 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 3 June 2018
Term Starts: Monday 4 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 6 July 2018

External Exams Timetables 2018

AQA GCE
AQA GCSE
EdExcel A Level
EdExcel GCSE
OCR GCSE
OCR GCE

Michaelmas Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 2 September 2018
Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 (Prep School all pupils and Senior School New Joiners)
Tuesday 4 September 2018 (Senior School)
Half Term Starts: Friday 19 October to Monday 29 October 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 28 October
Term Starts: Monday 29 October 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 12 December 2018
Nursery Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 6 October 2018
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 5 and Saturday 6 October 2018

Lent Term 2019

Boarders Return: Sunday 6 January 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Friday 8 February to Monday 18 February 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 17 February 2019
Term Starts: Monday 18 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 29 March 2019

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 9 March 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 8 and Saturday 9 March 2019

Scholarships:
Senior School: February 2019
Prep School: March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Boarders Return: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half Term: Friday 24 May to Monday 4 June 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 3 June 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5 July 2019

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 11 May 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2019

Term Dates content image