Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018

Boarders Return: Saturday 1 September 2018
Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 (Prep School plus Year 9 and Year 12)
Tuesday 4 September 2018 (Years 10, 11 & 13)
Half Term Starts: Friday 19 October to Monday 29 October 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 28 October
Term Starts: Monday 29 October 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 12 December 2018
Nursery Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 6 October 2018
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 5 and Saturday 6 October 2018

Scholarships
Prep School Monday 12th November and Tuesday 13th November

Michaelmas Term 2018 calendar | Senior School
Michaelmas Term 2018 calendar | Prep School

Lent Term 2019

Nursery Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 6 January 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Friday 15 February to Monday 25 February 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 24 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 29 March 2019
Nursery Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 9 March 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 8 and Saturday 9 March 2019

Scholarships:
Senior School: February 2019
Prep School: March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Boarders Return: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Nursery Starts: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half Term: Friday 24 May to Monday 3 June 2019
Boarders Return: Sunday 2 June 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5 July 2019

Open Mornings:
Senior School: Saturday 11 May 2019
Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School: Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Borders Return: Saturday 31st August 2019
Prep School Starts:  Monday 2nd September 2019
Senior School Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019 (Year 9 and 12) / Tuesday 3rd September (Year 10 11 and 13)

Term Dates content image