Term Dates

 Lent Term 2017

Lent 2017 Prep Calendar – Nursery / Pre-Prep / Prep

Lent 2017 Senior Calendar – Senior / Sixth Form

Term Starts: Monday 9 January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Term Ends: Friday 24 March

Easter 2017lovuhemant-merry-christmas-santa easter

NURSERY CLOSED – Monday 10th April – Monday 17th April (inl.)

Tuesday 18th April – Nursery re-opens

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 18 April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 30 June 2017

Michaelmas Term 2017

Boarders Return: Sunday 3rd September 2017
Term Starts:  Monday 4th September 2017 (Nursery/Prep School & Senior School New Joiners)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Senior School)
Half-Term Starts: Friday 20th October 2017
Boarders Return: Sunday 29th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December 2017

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 7th January 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 9th February 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 18th February 2018
Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 15th April 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 25th May 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd June 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 6th July 2018

Term Dates content image