Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School Summer Term Calendar
Senior School and Sixth Form Summer Term Calendar
Term Starts: Tuesday 18 April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 30 June 2017

Michaelmas Term 2017

Boarders Return: Sunday 3rd September 2017
Term Starts:  Monday 4th September 2017 (Nursery/Prep School & Senior School New Joiners)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Senior School)
Half-Term Starts: Friday 20th October 2017
Boarders Return: Sunday 29th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December 2017

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 7th January 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 9th February 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 18th February 2018
Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 15th April 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 25th May 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 6th July 2018

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term ends: Wednesday 12th December 2018

Term Dates content image