Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2017

Senior School and Sixth Form Michaelmas Term Calendar 2017

Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep school Michaelmas Term Calendar 2017
Boarders Return: Sunday 3rd September 2017
Term Starts:  Monday 4th September 2017 (Nursery/Prep School & Senior School)
Half-Term Starts: Friday 20th October 2017
Boarders Return: Sunday 29th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December 2017
Nursery term ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 7th January 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 9th February 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 18th February 2018
Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018
Nursery Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return: Sunday 15th April 2018
Term Starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Half-Term Starts: Friday 25th May 2018
Boarders Return: Sunday 2nd June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 6th July 2018
Nursery Term Starts: Wednesday 4th April 2018

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term ends: Wednesday 12th December 2018
Nursery Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Term Dates content image