Please complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

  • . .
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mark Beaumont - Director
mark.beaumont@claremontschool.co.uk

Giles Perrin - Principal - Senior School Head Teacher
giles.perrin@claremontschool.co.uk

Abra Stoakley - Prep School Head Teacher
abra.stoakley@claremontschool.co.uk

Tony Tyson (Pyke House) & Rak Patel (Clyde House) - Head of Boarding
tony.tyson@claremontschool.co.uk, rak.patel@claremontschool.co.uk

Amanda Altenhoven - Prep School Registrar
amada.altenhoven@claremontschool.co.uk

Gillian Willson - Senior School Registrar
gillian.willson@claremontschool.co.uk

Contact

Nursery & Prep

Claremont School
Ebdens Hill
Baldslow
St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7PW
(01424 751555)

Senior and Sixth Form

Claremont Senior School
Bodiam
Nr. Robertsbridge
East Sussex
TN32 5UJ
​(01580 830396)

Boarding - Pyke House

Claremont Boarding House
Upper Lake
Battle
East Sussex
TN33 0AN
​(01580 830396)

Boarding - Clyde House

Clyde House
258 Sedlescombe Road North
Saint Leonards-on-sea
East Sussex
TN37 7JL
(01424 233000)

French Study Centre

La Maison Claremont
14 rue de l'arbalete
62500
St Omer
France